Some people believe that tourists benefit from tourism, while others believe that such countries are negatively affected. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Tourism has been a great source of income for many naturally beautiful countries. Although, certain people think that visitors have many advantages from touring places, many argies that these countries are badly impacted. In this essay, I will discuss both arguments and explain my support for the former view. On the one hand, there are some who argue that tourism has some drawbacks such as this will destroy the privacy and virginity of beautiful places and the risk of gathering dust here and there. In detail, when people go to visit a new venue the secret of elegance comes out and they will try to explore the possibility to be more accessible. This will result in destroying the purity and will lose their source of identity because when people go around and approach for an advancement which will lead to having alteration the geography of that place. For example, many of Nepal which were before 20 years a places only for educational and research purposes but the later advent of transportation was accessible to everybody and the locals still have an unsatisfactory view. On the other hand, I argue that there are many merits of going to a new region as a tourist that encompasses the opportunity to find new culture and the pleasure of visiting an elegant environment. Additionally, it is fantastic to go to a new and unknown place zone to research and try the culture of others as well as enjoy the graceful scenes. Moreover, when someone goes to a different site they can not only enjoy but also search many aspects of that country and that could be an amazing experiment in one's life. In conclusion, despite the fear of losing uniqueness and some pollution, in my opinion, touring has many good parts such as exploring and experimenting amging social and environmental part of others life can be a long life experience.