some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money.Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinions.

While few are okay with being in an underserving position or situation,there are others who would rather aim to work towards a better condition.Let us consider both sides of the coin. Sometimes it is better to be happy with the little that we have than always be striving to get better as there is never a final destination for things like these. For instance,consider a college graduate who is interning for a very less amount.She feels really bad that she is not earning as much as her peers and this, in turn, makes her very sad. Instead, she could be grateful that she at least has a job, considering the increasing rate of unemployment in her city. Now there is also the flipside where one needs to work hard to provide for a better future.An example of this would be a father who is not able to provide for his family with the amount of money he is earning.To make things better, he takes on multiple jobs and invests in stocks so that he can get income from various sources. This way, his family conditions improve and they are well of and happy. To summarise,both of the thought processes do make sense when the situation relating to it is taken into consideration. Therefore, though it is good to hope and work towards a better condition, being greedy and ungrateful will only lead to more misery and a sense of unsatisfaction in one's life.After thorough analysis, my view on this would be to perform hard till we are content with our state of mind.