Some people think that young people should go to university to further their education while others think they should be encouraged to work as car mechanics or builders etc to serve society. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Education is the most significant to younger people in a present competitive world. some believe that young folks should go to university when they finish school level for higher education. While others think that they should be supported to work for society. This essay discusses both viewpoints, I strongly agree with the former opinion for the following reasons. To begin with, the younger generation should go to university for their higher training purpose, This can help to get good employment opportunity and handsome salary in the coming years because the top-most employers are also looking at university or college pass out candidate only recruiting. For instance, Apple and Microsoft companies are invited all college passed out to join their companies. In addition, if a younger generation studies to higher training, they would be learned more academic knowledge, thus, they might be done research any other topics. Hence, adults should go to college for their higher schooling. On the other hand, every student cannot go to college when they finish school, hence, they have to choose other service industries such as the construction field and etc. this kind of field also has more employment opportunities, especially the construction field. For instance, a recent report said that more than 70% of folks are working in building areas especially adults. In addition, this kind of work gives a lot of job satisfaction than any others. To conclude, In my opinion, about this, every youngster should go to college to improving knowledge and will get good work with a handsome wage. I hope this process is conducive to building a literacy society.