Women should have an equal role alongside men in both police and armed forces. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

Globally, women are subject to household work and activities that do not require a great deal of vigor. It is perceived by a majority population that women are weak when it comes to handling tough training. However, time and again this notion has been stike down and citizens around the world have started to recognise that equality in every kind of work is a necessity, even in the national police force and in the army, navy, and air force. In my perspective, I strongly agree that women deserve an equal footing such as men in these fields. The paragraphs below will further strengthen my opinion. Post mid 20th-century equality as a concept is widely accepted. Women have been subject to many atrocities in comparison to men. Likewise, the men sitting on the high pedestals believe that if complete freedom is given to females there will be a disbalance in the population and a threat to the positions of males. Conversely, the females have outperformed males in many activities such as, citical thinking, multitasking, and but not limited to management skills. For instance, The CEO of Pepsico Indra Nooyi, proved the world wrong by making Pepsico a Global brand during her tenure, also it made her one of the most influential characters in the 21st Century. In addition to this, the mental health of women is greatly matured than that of men. The task that they were assigned in the early days of the 20th century required much more physical and mental strength than discern. For example, data produced in the year 2011 by the Cambridge University in the Women Development Forum presented and concluded that out of 100 men only 20 were mentally and physically fit, whereas, out of 100 women 80 were fit in both areas. This proves that women can handle situations much better than their counterparts. On the contrary, the majority of the populace still believe that women are not fit for roles that required a great deal of strength and especially on the battlefield due to moral reasons. Many feel that the work of woman on the battlefield is to aid the wounded and not fight along with the army. Furthermore, it is perceived that it is men's moral duty to protect the females and not the other way round. As a result of this,ideology women were subject to limited roles in the working sector and the forces to protect the nation. For instance, the global data published by the United Nation in 2019 laid out that only 10% of the population have women at an equal footing in the tasks which require strength. To conclude, I strongly disagree with the opposing viewpoints and believe that women are much stronger than observed. Albeit certain tasks required an unparamount amount of strength in such,cases it is fair that only males are allowed but it should not be the case always. Armed and police forces are for the protection of the citizens of all genders thus equality has to be present in such forces also.