Doctors, nurses and teachers make a great contribution to society and should be paid more than entertainment and sports celebrities. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued issue that who contributes to a society that people should be received more wages than famous people such as sports and entertainment. I strongly agree with this statement for the following reasons. To begin with, undoubtedly doctors, nurses, teachers should be paid more salary than any others because these kinds of folks work a lot and they contribute more and more to society. Teachers can make scholars to the community as well as they teach more knowledge to the younger generation. For instance, more than 70% of trainers and professors are earned very low incomes around the world than famous stars. Hence, these should be earned more income. Moreover, doctors and nurses are the most significant persons in this world because they can reduce our pain and illness too. They are worked as a protector, what I mean by this, they have a talent to cure and protect our community than sportsmen. Sometimes they are worked overtime even twenty-four hours too. For instance, in this pandemic,situation countless population has suffered to a deadly disease such as coronavirus, while our respectable medical practitioners have been working for the day fully and we only believe this men only. Hence, these respectable and life saviours should be paid more wages than popular women. To conclude, professors and medical practitioners should be paid more money than our entertainers because those folks are put more effort into our community than any others. Hence, I strongly agree with this statement. I hope this process will be continued in future too.