Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

It is vital to note that, most of the food production industries rely on high contain of sugar or glucose to promote their products among consumers that cause the main reason for blooming number of health issues all over the globe. Some argue that, relevant authorities can implement policies to increase the price of sugar product to discourage to people use of those foods. I complete to agree with this statement, and I will express my views in this essay. Firstly, fast food that contain high level of glucose are widely popular among generation in nowadays that cause the main reason to rising of blood sugar, diabetic and heart diseases type of health issues spread in generations. However, if relevant organizations implement such a rule to increased prices of the sugar products or ingredients, so consumers may think twice before purchasing those foods while purchasing inexpensive or alternative healthier foods. As an example, if governments introduce low cab healthier foods with cheaper price for users, so manufacturers will reduced glucose contain food due to expensive taxes to those. Therefore, increasing prices may positive impact for reduce health problems that related to sugar consume. Moreover, by proposing new rules and regulation to the foods that contain glucose those who produced high sugar meals may consider to promote alternative inexpensive foods that contain low sugar levels. To exemplify this, food manufactured can introduced alternative food to compete with the fast food industry that contain high level of sweetness by cooking organic foods and beverage to become popular among consumers. In fact, people of sweet food lovers, may find alternative foods to fulfill their daily needs. To conclude, implementing government policies and regulation to control high glucose contain materials while promoting inexpensive organic foods that cab-free may definitely reduce the consume of high sugar food among globe. In my opinion, then we can reduce most of the health problems that spread in globe based on these high sugar contain meals.