Modern technology has made it possible for people to view exhibitions at home so museums and art galleries will disappear soon. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays,due to technology people are watching the exhibitions through their houses rather than going to art galleries and museums. I partially agree with the given situation that will be discussed in a further paragraph. To begin with,the main advantage of the online exhibition is a person can easily see the art from their homes, they do not have to commute to the museums or art galleries. For instance,during the corona pandemic the whole world was working from their homes and at that time technology helped the government to feature art and crafts with the help of several apps like zoom meeting and google meet. Furthermore, many individuals do not have much leisure time to go to any museum.So that, in this type of situation the modern technology is very helpful for people who do not have leisure time. On the flip side, people who like to see art and craft offline exhibitions are very convenient for them. Because, they can see the item live and can observe the artefacts not only they can observe but also they can feel the art and crafts in the museum. Moreover, people get a real feeling of the ancient thing that is located in the museums and many businessmen intend to buy the artefacts so that they can decorate their homes. Therefore, for many people to feel and observe the art is very essential and technology does not provide that thing too many people. In conclusion,both situations have its merits and demerits and I partially agree with the given statements because technology is very helpful but live observation is also necessary.