In some countries young people are encouraged to work or travel for a year between finishing high school and starting University studies. Discuss the advantage and disadvantage for young people who decide to do this.

As can be seen that the number of younger generation deciding to find work or going abroad for about one year after they finished high school and before they start their study in the boarding school. However, there are some people who argue with this idea. In my opinion, there are also some advantages and disadvantages about doing this which can be shown in the following paragraphs. First of all, the main advantage of finding a job before continuing the study in the educational university is that children have time to rest and relax because after studying very hard since high department, it is important to them to have a rest time. For example, my cousin has been studied very hard since high seminary and after she entered the educational foundation, she decided to find a job to work before continuing her study in the institute. On the contrary, although a large number of people argued that get some rest before entering seminary is good, there also make the children become lazier and might not continue their lesson at the business. For example, when people spent their time too much on something it might make them forget the lessons which will need in educational institute life. In conclusion, there are both advantages and disadvantages of finding work or travelling abroad after graduation and before entering an educational foundation, which depends on each person's opinion. some believe that it is really good for children to have some relaxation after tiredly studying in the high institute; However, some believe that it will increase the lazy behaviour in their future.