Nowadays some professionals such as doctors, lawyers and engineers are paid much higher than ordinary workers. What do you think of this trend? Are there any jobs which you think should offer higher salaries?

Demanding the abilities of the work is high in this modern age and not everyone can have it. While the jobs like doctors, lawyers, and engineers gain huge salaries, some can not even be paid half those wages. In my opinion, this trend can be set as a goal to accomplish in one day because not everyone can receive that amount of money. To begin with, people always talk about the money in their bank account without considering about there is just the tip of the iceberg. For instance, only senior engineers, who have experience in the working field, is able to obtain high wage. Having said that, it does not mean that those people who are learning those three occupations will be paid in one day because they might not even have a chance to do what they have learned. Thus, I believe that this trend is reliable because what they can do is suitable for what they can get. If any jobs offer high salaries, those jobs would require a lot of skills and only some group of the population who are ready to get this job or they have to sacrifice something. For example, the stock managers, who are experts in analyzing the stocks, in every company have to do their job at late night because their duty is to lead and indicate which stocks the organizations should buy or sell. To conclude, the employees' wages should be related to their skills, so those three occupations which require multi-skills should be paid what they should receive. I think it is acceptable to see those some receive that amount of money because they have to do many things to enhance their career before the point of what they stand for now.