SOME PEOPE THINK THAT SPENDING A LOT OF MONEY ON BIRTHDAYS AND MARRIAGES CELEBRATIONS IS A WASTE OF MONEY BUT OTHERS THINK THAT IT IS IMPORTANT TO THE YOUNG PEOPLE AND THE SOCIETY. DISCUSS BOTH VIEWS AND GIVE YOUR OPINION.

Some people ponder throwing lavish birthday parties and marriages are a waste of money whereas there is another group that feels that it is crucial to youngsters and the community. People should be able to afford super-rich weddings and birthday parties, the financial status of the person plays a important role. Whereas it can be important to youngsters as peers or friends might respect you based on the type of celebration you throw. The financial status of a person is deciding factor on the type of parties that you can have. For example, a student who just graduated and looking for a job, might not be able to throw a luxuries party as he might have debts or education loans that he would need to pay off. So such people might think that spending more on birthday parties are not important as they a debt on them which takes the priority. On the other hand, birthday dinners are important to youngsters as it kind of creates the image of you in the mind of your associate and friends. For example, if you are a newcomer in a high school or if you are a fresher in your job, the type of party that you throw allows your friends or your associate at work to know more about you. The first impression you create on others especially when you are the new kid in the school, or a fresher in the neighbourhood stays on forever, so it is important for youngsters to spend more to celebrate these special occasions. In conclusion, the financial status is the major factor in how the person sees whether it is required to spend more money to celebrate this special occasion or not, whereas on the other,hand it is important for youngsters to invest money to throw luxury celebration for special occasions as it helps them to earn respect among their associate and colleagues.