In the request for development, many countries allow their natural environment to be affected. Such a strategy is well worthwhile, an economic development should always be placed ahead of the environment. Argue both sides, and give your opinion.

In the salad days of millennium, the society is polarised in two groups almost equally regarding the notion that nature is affecting due to large development activities placed in all countires and they are prioritize progress then environment effect. Different people have their distinct mindset. The following paragraphs would be share light on both the approaches before making a final note. To commence with the first notion, there are myraid things to be shared in its favour. First and foremost, we could not progress in this contemporary era without using natural resources. As a result, we can create more economic activities which led to more employements employment employees. Secondly, Facilities like natural gas at home, fuel for cars and coal for electricity generations are vital. Consequently, ________. Shifting towards the second school of thought___________. Hence,____________. Moreover,_______. Therefore,______________. As discussed, both the arguments and counter-arguments, I would like to inter that____________. To justify my state of mind, there is an instance of.