Some people think that young people should choose their professions themselves. Other believe that their parents should choose for them. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is undeniable that the world at the present time has many occupations which can make young people to confuse when they will choose their jobs, resulting in some people think that these jobs should be chosen freely by themselves. While others argue that their parents should choose some careers for their kids. From my point of view, I believe that the best solution in terms of choosing a job for younger persons is the cooperation between both parents and their children. In the following paragraph, the reasons to support my opinion will be outlined in the detail. It is true to say that giving younger people to choose their career by themselves can make positive impacts for them rather than their parents choose for them due to they can follow their dream jobs. Additionally, I believe that if adults give opportunity in terms of choosing jobs, it will make them to achieve rather than forcing create negative impacts in ways of mental health, for example, stress and depression, in my opinion. However, others believe that choosing some occupations in the future of children depends not only on the individual of young persons but also on their parents as well because parents know which jobs in the future will be beneficial for their kids. In addition, some families have their own business, and they want their kids to work in their own business, resulting in their family think that they should choose some occupations, which can make a lot of benefits for their company, for their younger persons, for instance. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the cooperation between family and children is the best way to use in choosing a career in the future for their children. Therefore, it is recommended that parents and people in family should give the guideline for their children rather than forcing them.