government must control the amount of violence in the films to control crimes in the society.Do you agree or dis agree

A crime involves a lot of violence and the society is affected by the crime. Now-a-days we come across such situations where a lot of crimes are done based on the idea present in a movie.Some of these crimes are terrorizing.To what extent the amount of violence in films affects the crimes in the society is discussed in this essay and the necessary actions to be taken by the government. Every person in this modern world is fond of films.Going to the theatres,watching cinemas or watching them in home by sitting very comfortably on sofa has become a daily habit for almost all people.We can say that people are addicted to them. Most of the cinemas,web series,dramas today have the scenes that involves brutal crimes like murders,kidnapping,stalking and drug usage. People watch the movies despite this.One in every thousand people is motivated by the filthy acts involved in the film.A small disclaimer at the beginning of the film stating that this film does not involve real world instances is not going to bring any differnce to that one person. We observe most people imitating the attitude,dressing and talking style from the actors of the film in our daily life.We consider this as a normal act. Ofcourse it is, however there are some people who imitates the vulgar scenes in the films or the violent films.These vulgar shots are sub consciously fed into a persons brain.A person may try recreate them, there by,making him to commit a crime. Children are very sensitive.Watching such films from the childhood may disturb their brains and damage their future.Parents need to make sure that kids dont watch such movies. Hence keeping all these affects into consideration government must reduce the amount of violence in the films.That will bring at least change a few people from committing misdemeanour. To conclude,not only the government but the actors and the directors involving in the film making must cut down the proportion of the violence to the possible extent. Also People should not encourage such films by watching them. People must more be connected to peace.