The international community must act immediately to ensure all nations to reduce their consumption of fossil fuels e.g. gas and oil.do you agree or disagree.?

Since the old period, humans always use something to make their advantages, and there is no way humans will stop use the earth's resources. However, humans are good to use every bit of the earth's resources, but if there are advantages, there always be disadvantages. Gas and oil are beneficial for humans, but they still have been concerned. The following paragraph will be discussing my perspective. Therefore, the conclusion has been reached. Firstly, it is true that gas and oil are useful for humans, but it comes with consequences. Once this fuel has been used, it will release toxins to the planet, and it will be a serious problem in the future. Therefore, the international community must act immediately to ensure all nations, this problem needs to be solved before the earth environment collapse, and resources are no longer available for humans. Secondly, the international community should advise all nations to use alternative sources instead of fossil fuels. For example, the renewable resources should be the thing that all nations must focus on because all of the renewable resources have the advantage outweigh the disadvantage. Although there are disadvantages, they do not provide a serious problem, whereas fossil fuels do. In summary, I entirely agree that all nations need to reduce their consumption of fossil fuels due to the reasons I mentioned before. Moreover, we need to keep this world safe and solve problems that we make before pass down to the next generation.