some people think money is the best gift to youngsters, while others disagree. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

As we all know giving gift is a part of individual tradition until now but mostly people having a dilemma of choosing present especially to the teenagers despite of others claiming cash is the best. This essay will discuss both sides as well as my opinion if I will give a best gifts to youngsters i will offer something that is more useful and memorable one. To begin this, mostly people nowadays finding difficulties in choosing the gift to offer because young people nowadays are having number of choices in life. Even though, i will still choose to have a gift that is something convenient to them everyday. For example, my sister was celebrated her debut last year and then her phone was broken at that time, so what I did instead of giving her money I sent her a brand new phone as a birthday presents and I’m glad that she likes it. So, money is not the prescious gift of all. In contrary to this, others said that its better if the money to be given. This cases it depends upon the situation because some people are busy and they do not have time looking for the gift. For instance, they will give a cash as a present because its a hassle free but most of the time now parents are like that. There is a chance that if you give hard cash to the young people or to your children there is a possibility they will spend it to the wrong way. As a result, they will ask more and they do not understand what’s the value of it. To recapitulate, despite of people saying monetary is a greatest thing. Still I believe the finest gift you can give those worth remembering and for lifetime valuable.