Some people believe that women should be able to join their country’s army and police forces, but others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In this contemporary era, women have progressed and displayed their success in various fields like men. A group of thought deem that women should be allowed to join the defence sector of one nation. Whereas, this notion has been refused by some individuals. I reckon a woman is equally capable like a man to serve her country and become a part of army or police forces. They deserve equivalent work opportunities. To commence with, women empowerment concept is spreading like wildfires across the globe. If society is genuinely concerned about empowering females then the government should officially recruit them in nations defence forces. Because many ladies desire to fight for their mother-land and their dedication can strengthen a force, which should be taken into account. Moreover, it is a vital workplace, which plays a significant role in protecting a region and deciding its future. As a result of this incorporating females into this particular segment will determine their importance in society. To illustrate, joining in military services has become mandatory for each woman by the Government of Israel. Consequently, uplifting ladies status depend upon their inclusion in this services willingly by mankind throughout the world and respecting their career choices. In addition, if people will think from the viewpoint of “gender equality”, then they must admit female insertions in military groups. Throughout history, the central role of them has ensured stability, prosperity, progress and long-term developments in a place. Furthermore, they are well-known as multitaskers, which should be appreciated. Taking care of the family and effectively performing a task in office are being managed them with full efficiency. Research conducted by the University of California revealed that 45.4 per cent women’s formal and informal labour had transformed a community from a relatively autonomous society to a participant in the national economy, for instance. As a consequence, they have proved their worth and certainly deserve a chance to be designated as female warriors. In contrast, a few people showed a negative mindset about this issue. Perhaps they believe a lady has not enough competency and capability to deliver this job. Therefore, household chores are more suitable work for them. Besides, they are biologically not stronger than males. Since years ladies have seen as caretakers, nurses and carrying a sensitive compassionate outlook, which has promoted this kind of thought processes. To recapitulate, I strongly agree with the very first perspective. When equal chances will be given along with access to land, leadership and power then security and prospects will be enhanced for current and future generations considerably.