Some people think that the only way to have success in business is to have a unique product What factors do you think influence the success of a company

There are multiple choices of product that are now available everywhere, thanks to the rapid growth of economy and technology boom. Thus it is believed that in order to be successful in bussiness, one must create extraordinary things. While I agree this statement to some extent, I also think that besides uniqueness, there are some cateria we should take account of, such as price and quality. This essay will prove why those are of greater importance. Firstly, price is one of the main aspects that buyers give careful consideration before purchasing goods. For example, because people incline to cover basic needs first, products with lower costs appeal most of the purchasers. Therefore, a company should evaluate one commodity's market price and if possible, produce goods with slightly lower costs so that they will become trending. People are obsessed with money, so price is one factor cannot be overlooked. Secondly, quality is an another element that customers consider the most. However cheap as other products are, they will not sell well if they possess low condition. For instance, Apple's products are universally known for their great utilities, most notably is the iPhone. Comparing to Samsung Galaxy, the cost of an iPhone is always more expensive, with the price of 1300$ for an iPhone 13 and approximately 1150$ for a Samsung Galaxy S21 as in my country. Nevertheless, its exceptional working performance, thanks to A15 bionic chips, can compensate for its high figures. That is why quality can attract customers to buy their goods effectively. In conclusion, unique products is one way to make curious people buy them. However, price and quality of commodity are also two major factors that every firm needs to greatly invest in so that their bussiness businesses become lucrative. In my opinion, quality is the first and foremost aspect of a company's success, followed by price and uniqueness.