Fast food is becoming one part of life everywhere; this has bad effects on our lifestyles and diet. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is true in the present era,junk food plays an essential role in our lives. Unfortunately, fast food causes negative impacts in all aspects. This essay will delve into this phenomenon, by supporting relevant examples and insights. To begin with the most crucial impact behind this issue.I am convinced that this kind of food can destroy our diet. Thus,it contains plenty of oil and sauger. For example,French fries and cola are more popular among youths. Therefore, these meals end up with heart disease and obesity as examples of many.A recent survey from the Food Organization states that 80 of adults who eat from the canteen suffer from obesity and health problems. The second important effect of this trend is that having a meal outside rather than in our homes may minimize the time spent with families. That means,gathering for lunch or dinner is a core and precious time for all members as a sequence,when eating outside, You will lose precious memories with your parents and siblings. To demonstrate more, A study published recently believes that eating together in the house can relieve our body and has many positives. In conclusion.I am convinced that nowadays individuals depend on restaurants for their meals without being aware of their negative sides. However, I totally agree the outcomes are not limited to individuals only but also have a profound impact on society. Therefore, the government should make some rules to prevent this attendance.