Now people spend less and less time at home. What are the causes? What are the effects on individual and society?

In the modern era, humans tend to spend their major time outside. There are numerous reasons such as person love to use his/her time at work.But,it has some good and also bad effects of the human and society that will be discussed in a further paragraph To begin with, the main reason for spending time outside the home is a job. Many individuals prefer to work more rather than spend their time at home because, they believe that the is very important and they have to use it very productively, they think payout the leisure time at home is bad instead of it they can work and earn good amount of money. Moreover, nowadays people especially youngsters tend to use their time at the fitness centre or to play any outdoor sports. So that, they can stay fit and live a healthy life. For instance, according to the report of oxford,university almost 60% of teenagers in India are going to the gym to be physically fit. However, it has some good and bad effects on a person and society. Firstly, whenever a human works more than it will affect their income and they can live a luxurious life and also they can give their children a good quality of education. But,it also has a bad effect on the individuals mental and physical health. So when they spend their time at work they get stressed and it will affect the mental and physical health of the person. In addition, many people take protein powder to be fit when they go to the gym. But it is very harmful to the human body and it has some side effects like the human's control on their brain become less. In conclusion, there are several strong factors to stay outside the house. But the people have to be aware of the effect of being outside the house such as stressful life.