Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own or experience.

Some people believe that we could live in an unpredictable environment which resulted from a global warming, whereas others argue that we should find a way to prevent climate change. I totally agree with the later statement. In this essay, I will give reasons to support my opinion, including examples from my experience. Firstly, not only humans but also animals cannot survive in a harsh environment. Therefore, I think finding a way to live with it is wasting our time. In contrast, we should encourage communities to prevent climate change. For example, due to the global warming, the weather is getting hotter. Consequently, some people in Africa are suffering from it, and some of them died because they could not bare the weather. Another good example is that one cannot live without animals and plants. If the ecosystem of plants destroyed, it will definitely affect animals. Unfortunately, mankind will get the negative impact as well. Secondly, even if protecting environment requires huge efforts from communities globally, it will lead to a powerful impact and a last longer solution. For instance, dwellers in Australia are confronting with bushfires every year. Australian alone could not prevent this problem, as the global warming need cooporate cooperate from everyone. In addition, rising of the weather one degree Celsius may cause some animals extinctions. Nevertheless, societies could stop this issue by pay more attention to adjust the way of living now, such as stop using plastic bags, reducing gas, etc. In conclusion, people should immediately start prevent the climate change from today, since it will be getting worst in the future. Besides, I firmly agree that people should stop doing harmful things to the nature because this is the only way that we can live longer.