in recent years, the family structure has changed, as well as family roles. What are the changes occuring? Do you think these changes are positive or negative ?

Family is a mixture of emotions and blood relations. Every one has a mental and physical bond with respect to their family.Over the recent years the structure has changed.A lot of families have evolved depending upon the count of the people in that family like nuclear family,extended family etc.The changes that are brought by changing of compsition of the family and their negative impacts will be discussed in this essay. In the olden days each family is a joint one.All the blood relations stays together in the same house and stick to each other in good and bad times.It was possible for them to stay in the same house as all the people in the house does the same occupation. For example in the past there are households where all of them does farming.Mostly we find such cultures in villages.In the past there were only few towns. Due to modernisation all the people are fascinated to the numerous facilities in the towns and starting Change the form of the verb start show examples migrating to them.Farmers in the villages thought that farming is less profitable as it depends upon the nature but not on the human effort.So they thought of getting paid consistently by moving to towns than getting irregular income from farming. Thus they leave their family behind.When they move to towns they get busy in their tough schedule and dont find time to meet the family they left behind. As various family compositions are formed it decreses the bond between them and they cant help each other.During the Corona pandemic people in the towns cant help their parents in the village if they are affected by the deadly virus as there was a lock down imposed.It must have been tough on them. People are forgetting the strength of the bonds as they are not together and are beecoming self centered and care only about themselves.They never really give a thought about hoe their family is doing.They get too busy to look after their family, listen to them and spend time with them. This is weakening their relationship. To conclude, persons in a family are gradually getting disconnected from each other due to various issues.No matter what is situation is,where ever they are present,they must care about about each other to lead a happy life.