Some people think that intelligence is innate while others think that intelligence can be improved by learning discuss both the views and give your opinion?

As can be seen, some people believe that intelligence is due to an individual's traits. However, others believe that it can be developed by learning new things. In my opinion, both innate and learning has largely influenced a person's intelligence. We will discuss both viewpoints in the following paragraphs. First of all, people's intelligence can be influenced by their innate. Many researchers around the world said that about 50% of one's intelligence is due to their genetics. For example, my brother is gifted in math because his father also has an intelligent skill in this subject. Therefore, it can be said that his dad's trait is transmitted to his son. Moreover, personal intelligence is strongly influenced by a person's environment. There are many external and internal factors relating to a child’s intelligence, especially education. For example, if a family sent their two children to different schools: one goes to the number one school in New York, the other goes to an ordinary school. We will see that the one who goes to the school with very high competition will be able to have more intelligence due to his or her environment, such as diligent friends, high-quality teachers, and the school's location that is near the university and tutorial schools. In conclusion, personal's intelligence is influenced by both genetic and environmental factors. Fifty percent of individuals' intelligence comes from their ancestors, and the other fifty comes from the environment surrounding them. If an intelligent person is born in a well-prepared environment and receives adequate levels of external stimuli, they would be able to perform outstanding results. At the same time, if someone is born with an average level of intelligence, they can also become successful by learning.