In many developed countries more than 30% of the population is obese. What do you think are the causes of this problem?

In recent years, there are numerous difficulties related to public healthiness in many developed countries especially correlated to obesity concern which becomes a major problem, and it may lead to other chronic diseases such as diabetes, stroke, and heart disease. This essay will present a couple of reasons with several truths to sustain the statements. The number one cause of fatness is from the external aspect which is excessive consumption of junk food. As we know that junk food does not have balanced nutrition which most of the contents are calories and it will become fat when our body cannot burn it anymore. As a result, people who consume junk food regularly will uncontrollably gain their body weight. This matter is compounded when we have junk food immediately before sleep because the body does not get an opportunity to burn it. Also, for some people who spend an entire day on a chair and decide not to do any work out which lack of physical activity can lead to the weight problems. Another cause of obesity is from the internal aspect which is an inherited genetic factor from blood relation due to mutation of the genes consequently it is not working as well as it should. This is extremely possible, thus whatever is eaten by them will become fat that accumulates in their body, even though these people have maintained a healthy diet and life or even do exercise consistently on the contrary due to the genetic factor, then it will be difficult to avoided and requires special medical treatment. To conclude, the weight problem is not only caused by lifestyle also by hereditary factors that are inevitable.