Fossil fuels are essential for producing electricity, powering industry and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point when all the world's fossil fuels have been depleted. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternatives to fossil fuels?

There are some resources that can make benefits people, and fossil fuels are one of them. While there are some claims that in the future the planet will run out of these kinds of resources, there are some alternatives replacing traditional fuels. This essay will discuss how to conserve these resources and a new approach if the fuels have been depleted. To begin with, fossil fuels are one of the important factors that affect almost every part of the economy such as industry, transportation, and producing electricity. For instance, the vehicles can not run if it do not have the fuels in their tank or the factories which demand many fuels to run those machines. Furthermore, electricity is produced by using these fuels as well. Thus, it will be a problem if the earth has no fossil fuels left, therefore people would have to use the resources when necessary. However, there is another approach to figure this problem out which is trying to find some sustainable resources that can replace the old ones. In this modern age, for example, some people preferring to use an electric car rather than using the traditional cars because they believe that in the future fossil fuels can be replaced by electricity. If everything run smoothly, people would no longer need to worry about this problem. To conclude, fossil fuels are unsustainable resources that are crucial in this era, so everyone should conserve them as much as possible and replace them with alternatives resources like electricity.