Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own or experience.

Some people believe that we could live in an unpredictable environment that results from global warming, whereas others argue that we should find a way to prevent climate change. I totally agree with the latter statement. In this essay, I will give reasons to support my opinion, including examples from my experience. Firstly, not only humans but also animals cannot survive in a harsh environment. Therefore, I think finding a way to live with it is wasting our time. In contrast, we should encourage communities to prevent climate change. For example, due to global warming, the weather is getting hotter. Consequently, some people in Africa are suffering from it, and some of them died because they could not bear the weather. Another good example is that one cannot live without animals and plants. If the ecosystem of plants is destroyed, it will affect animals. Unfortunately, humankind will get a negative impact as well. Secondly, even if protecting the environment requires huge efforts from communities globally, it will lead to a powerful impact and a last longer solution. For instance, dwellers in Australia are confronting with bushfires every year. Australia alone could not prevent this problem, as global warming needs cooperation from everyone. In addition, rising of the weather one degree Celsius may cause some animals extinctions. Nevertheless, societies could stop this issue by paying more attention to adjusting the way of living now, such as eliminating using plastic bags, reducing gas, etc. In conclusion, people should immediately start to prevent climate change from today, since it will worsen in the future. Besides, I firmly agree that people should stop doing harmful things to nature because this is the only way to live longer.