As the world becomes technologically advanced, computers are replacing people at more and more jobs. What are some job positions that may be lost because of computers? What are some problems that may result from this situation?

It is undeniable that the world at the present time has had dramatically changed into modern society, resulting in many advanced technologies play an important role in human life, and these technologies like computers are improved to replace in some jobs of people. From my point of view, I think that this movement can make the loss problems in some occupations, and there can cause both negative and positive impacts for the community. In my opinion, I believe that increasing computers can disappear some careers in many areas around the world. For example, the labours in many industries will affect the most because many factories nowadays are often using the machines, such as a robot, which are controlled by the software in computers to replace work people to reduce their costs. Additionally, a career in ways of cashiers in the supermarkets will affect with this problem as well, and some stores in the USA are often using the engines to check money from their customers to reduce their costs in terms of paying salary. However, these movements can make a lot of problems in ways of both negative impacts and positive impacts. For instance, society will confront unemployment issues due to many workplaces do not need people to work in their company, and the globe will cause competition job problems as well. Furthermore, there can create some benefits in ways of creating specific occupations, like a robot engineer, a software engineer and a repairman for the robot maintenance. In conclusion, I strongly think that these developments can affect human living in ways of losing some occupations in their society, and there are not only causing some drawbacks but also causing some benefits for some groups. Therefore, it is recommended that people in each region should adjust their own knowledge to deal with these changes.