nowadays, people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? What can be done lack of sleep?

Being not able to take a rest is one of the major issues that humankind facing everyday. This essay I will be discuss a possible causes along with a solutions in lacking of sleep. To begin with, most people experiencing lack of nap due to the demands of their works. There are some companies that they do not have flexible schedule and they suddenly changing the time without prior notice. For instance, according to the survey 25% employees working in Qatar’s factory complaint and experienced this because most of them they need to work overtime instantly especially if there is a quota. As a result, there body clock is changing and if it is happened in a longer time it will lead you to hardly get adequate sleep. In addition to this, certain problems will developed like insomnia; inability of a person to staying sleep at night. However, this will solved by getting exercise regularly at least 30 minutes a day, avoid consuming too much caffeine or alcohol and try to do some bedtime rituals, such as taking a warm bath, reading some books and listening music in order to relax your mind. Thus, certain tips will help you to have a good sleep at night. To conclude this, despite of being busy in our lives we will never forget that health is wealth. This essay were discussed the reasons and promote some ways of getting an enough rest. Also it was clearly seen that having a trouble in sleep it has a huge impacts in our activities of daily living.