Healthy eating and the importance of healthy food should be taught in schools or parents should teach their kids. Discuss both views .

Some advocate the view that whether the responsibility to instruct children about maintaining a balance diet lies on parents or those who work in the educational sector. To the best of my belief, family and school share an equally role to support the adolescents with this issue. On the one hand, educational establishments are responsible to explain to their students about the role of eating healthy food and related knowledge. Indeed, it is from school lessons that students know about the vital benefits of groups of nutrients. For instance, an individual will consume approximately 2000 calories per day as if they know it helps provide required energy to maintain daily activities. Furthermore, knowledge in eating in a scientific way is of crucial importance to lengthen human longevity. Should a person know how alcohol can affect the nerve system and cause innumerable types of diseases, they would hardly drink beer on a regular basis. On the other hand, having meals with family members is equally essential for children to practice a good eating habit. The major justification is that practicing dinner etiquette with parental guidance ís a practical method for children to choose their sources of food. Even though parents take the majority part in buying cooking ingredients, children can make suggestions and support in doing groceries, gaining them experiences in forming eating preferences. Another reason is that adolescents can be instructed to have good discipline in their eating time. In terms of this matter, it is proven that a child growing up eating on time and not skipping breakfast will maintain this living style to maturity, which is regarded as an impetus to boost their immunity. In conclusion, the young generation should broaden their understanding about personal diet under the guidance of both parents and teachers in order do improve their phisical well-being.