In many countries, people like to eat a wide variety of food that can be grown in other areas. As a result, people eat more food produced in other regions than local food. Do the disadvantages of this trend outweigh its advantages?

In recent year eating habits of the population in the various provincial changing drastically, due to globalization family tends to eat food which are produced out of nations, while it deters the economic growth of the agrarian and affects the transport system, in my perspective, it is not advantageous for native community and farmers. To commence with, variation in the plate eye-catching for everyone,, however it require lots of things, when population give preference to outer eatables they increase its demand in the market which ultimately increases the price rate, addition to that, government ship such products from overseas, which affects the dump and import system that leads to decline in the gross income of the provincial. For instance, mankind preferring dishes such a pasta and noodles which are not popular in their agrarian but due to their demand in the market nation buy them from other nations, because many ingredients is different which finally grow in other areas, parallel the native community suffer more, so it is not in favour of their own agrarian. On the other hand, import from overseas increase the economic status of another country, moreover, it enhance the farming sector as well as positive for cultural exchange, humans who choose cuisine from other states they buy its ingredients which are used to prepare that particular dish, for that they have to communicate with another party, and ship it to their home, which gives them benefit and globalize their skill level, for example, in past ten years, momos which are basically northern Asia cuisine not so popular in east countries, now becomes the first choice as a snack, so its important too to exchange platers with each other but not at huge which affects the growth of native farmers. In capitulation, it is good to have different tastes and enjoy different foods, in my opinion, the demerits are more than merits because in future the local community and homemade food lost their identity and which is not good for health also. So I reckon to give importance to your own provincial food.