People living in larg cities have to face many problems in every day life. what are those problems? Should the government encourage people to move to regional towns?

There is no doubt that these days a huge issue facing the nation in big downtown. The question is what kind of those problems and what should the ministry do? In this essay, I am going to discuss those complications and draw my conclusion. In terms of trouble, the majority of the nation wants to live in a big city to find a better life. However, some people complain about appearing some complications. To illustrate, one of the dangerous issues facing the population is pollution, including pollute air, pollute water, and the environment generally. Currently, pollution became a negative global phenomenon.There is a lot of smoke from factories so that will lead to air pollution. Also, a huge amount of waste may be too affect the environment and leads to more ap a lot of instinct. Moreover, the biggest downtown has several vehicles come around every minute. They make noisy service and overcrowded. In addition, folk are often late for work because of heavy traffic and it becomes worse on a rainy day with the largest densities of traffic. ‏ Also, the authority should improve and develop parks in the cities. Then people feel enjoy and relax in a clean environment far away from crowded places. And guide the nation to use the bicycle instead of cars and motorbikes to avoid accidents and transportation jams. So move to regional towns do not solve this problem is because, if the society moves to large cities that economy will fall, because they need to the workers to produce the products. In conclusion, the ministry has better methods to solve the complication such as told folk how to protect our city without encouraging people to move to regional towns. So, the power must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.