Some people claim that young people are more creative than older people in business or in the workplace. Do you agree or disagree with this?

Some advocate that creative ideas tend to exert by young workers than the older ones. To the best of my knowledge, I totally disagree with the mentioned statement by virtue of the qualities of the senior generation. To begin with, those who spend a considerable amount of time experiencing a host of the business situations certainly accumulate a diversity of strategies. Therefore, they can solve the working problems accordingly by taking advance of their previous tasks and adjust to fit the current issue. In fact, if an employee has never faced such difficulties, he will not find a feasible solution properly. Another justification is that the older workforce is expected to have the necessary recollection to avoid any implausible factors and consider the event under multiple perceptions. On the other hand, so conventional that brilliant ideas stem from those who prepared themselves with deep understanding. The main rationale is that a worker who completed comprehensive education can apply the state-of-the-art improvement so as to meet the job requirements. Furthermore, soft skills can do wonders for a personale to outreach a better success. In terms of that, the updated knowledge is regarded as a catalyst to guide employees to a broader creational ability, leading to a motivative improvement in their upcoming career path. In conclusion, I am of the opinion that a combination of qualification is indispensably needed to tackle business in the office, and the successful strategy can be come up with from any individuals regardless of ages. People from all working experience should be encouraged to contribute suggestions so that the company can achieve the most innovative one.