In many countries schools have severe problems with student behavior. What do you think are the causes of this?What solutions can you suggest?

In this modern era, as the nature of the pupil has changed as compare to past, schools of many nations have face many problems. Although there are several reasons provoking to the changes in the toodlers toddler's actions, several steps can be taken to come up from this situation. First and foremost point, the parents are very indulged in their earnings. To illustrate, However, the guardians are busy in doing their jobs because they think that by earning more and more money they will be able to brighten their chidren's future, they do not pay attension to their child that what he is doing? How he is fealling feeling? And what is exact need of him? What exactly he want?. Moreover, an increase in the use of mobile phone. For example, even though nowadays youngsters are much fond to use the smart phones they want to spend their whole day with the device and learn many wrong things by using social media like by watching vedio and so on, they forget that how to behave with elders and in the society. There are some solutions to out come from this situation. The guardians should have to pay attension towards their ward. For instance, nevertheless, it's the parents duty to earn many for thier the survival and better future so they can do the job in turns like the morning shift and the night shift, they also have to make sure that how is their child? And have to spend quantity of time with him. In addition, they have to restricted the mobiles of their children. In spite they do not totally ban the use of social media, games and so on, they have to fix a enough time for it and encourage their offspring in outdoor games and activities. In conclusion, however, there are many reasons leading to the change in the children's behaviour, parents can take some actions to out come from the problems