Write about the following topic. Some organisations believe that their employees should dress smartly. Others value quality of work above appearance. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Whether or not workers should wear an appropriate and smart wardrobe. While some companies cherished that their staff should only wear a good-looking ensemble to positively increasing the image of the team, others believed that they should rely on the quality of work rather than outsiders. This essay agrees with the latter and provides possible reasons to support the point of view. A fundamental reason for this is to make the organization seems more reliable and trustworthy in dressing and appearance. It is undeniable that in our society population always judge others by their looks. This is due to the fact that not only the knowledge and quality of work that seller were but also their appearance and courtesy which was also the majority factor that public will be thinking. For instance, there were two competing companies and there were have the same target customer, the first club took seriously both quality of work and appearance for their employees while another did not take this seriously and overlook their staff's dressing. Most communities will definitely choose the first group because their looks made them feel more reliable, comfortable, and formal to running the business. Furthermore, it is true that satisfying and making the employee feel more freedom to choose their own customers that matched with their personality was nice but the image of the group was also extremely vital. Having a theme for their business can shape and scope the target market as well as will make the society know the uniqueness of that community in the first place if everyone wearing a trustful costume which can also be gaining more trust as well. In conclusion, dressing appropriately and good-looking will help the group be more trustworthy, professional, and dependable. Not only the organization will benefit from a suitable collocation but also each employee also increased their look as well as their personality in terms of dressing in an excellent formal uniform which can be gain their confidence.