In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

It is undeniable that everyone needs a home. In order to survive, we must have a safe place to protect us from hazards. Nowadays, options can be chosen whether the resident wants to completely be an owner of their accommodation or he or she wants to rent instead. However, numerous people say they rather buy a house. This essay will analyze the advantages and disadvantages of this decision before the conclusion is reached. On the one hand, having owned properties will lift social status. In many countries, especially in developing countries, a person who owns a house is considered to be a successful person. He or she will be admired. Being a residence owner implies that a person's financial situation is stable. Moreover, the owner of a house is able to freely make adjustments to the accommodation. Many tenets are more likely to struggle when it comes to decorating because they have to wait for the landlord's consent, but the owners can do anything they want without being hampered. Therefore, it is understandable why many people in various countries want to buy a house if they have the potential to do so. On the other hand, there are significant drawbacks to buying a house. First of all, it impedes owner from moving to another place because he or she is committed to this house. This situation might be beneficial to certain people, such as older people. However, it is inevitable that nowadays most workers will have to move to different locations according to occupy the job opportunities. Therefore, owning a house will be a problem at this point. Furthermore, it costs a substantial amount of money to buy a house. If a person does not have the ability to pay and uses his or her future money it will be massive trouble. Financial difficulties will be encountered in a foreseeable future. Thus, economical circumstances must be considered before any risky decisions are carried out. In conclusion, although, the house owner has to pay a lot of money and is not allowed to move. There are advantages that outweigh the disadvantages. In my opinion, it is a fantastic decision to buy a house if only that person is financially secure.