Some museums and art galleries charge admission fees, while others have free entry. Do you think the advantages of charging for admission outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The museum is the heritage of every nation, therefore some private museum fixes some minimum amount of entry fees due to proper maintenance while others provide free of cost. However, this trend has more use than free of entry fees. To begin with, there are countless benefits for charging for admission in museums. Firstly, an old valuable things maintenance cost is more expensive and properly maintain, hence, those kinds of craft galleries charge admission amount. Secondly, people behave proper manner when the organisations collect entrance volume, besides, they might be misbehaved such as broke the furniture and theft some precious items. For instance, if a craft gallery takes the entrance price, that buildings would be survived many years because they have a lot of capital to run that gallery. Hence, these kinds of amounts can lead to protect and preserve museums from any other damages. On the other hand, there are a few drawbacks to charging. If the access is free, it would be given more benefits to underprivileged people than wealthy, they have a chance to visit this place. Taking India, for instance, the authority allows their's students to visit any kind of craft gallery for free, as a result, that students might have more focus on art subjects than other countries. In addition, folks cannot give more attention to see this building when they are collecting charges. To conclude, I think this trend has more advantages outweigh the disadvantages. This process can protect the ancestor's valuable things and their's using technology too. I recommend the authority of museums should be collected a small number of access fees, thus, countess folks can get more use from this.