Some people believe that the whole family (grandparents, uncles and aunts) bringing up children is better than only parents. What is your opinion?

Nowadays, both parents work to support the financial needs of the family. A chunk of individuals opines that raising juvenile’s in a joint family offers numerous benefits as opposed to nuclear family whilst others are sceptical about it. I; however,I agree with the former notion and I will discuss it in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, growing up in a joint family helps children to learn the importance of each other and family members. For instance, it helps them understand the value of family and supporting their loved ones during bad situations. Moreover, in case of emergency, children get moral and financial aid from their relatives and grandparents also gives them the courage to achieve their goals and the strength to face any difficulties. On the other hand, modern parents usually have busy and have hectic work schedules as the consequences they left with no time for their offspring. Therefore, bringing up children in a joint family is much easier as there are members to look after the children. Moreover, teenagers understand most vital values, adjusting and how to be flexible in any given environment. For instance, they comprehend the concept of sharing and caring, which not only enhance their personality but also help them to build better relationships in society. To conclude,I completely agree that children should be brought by the entire family as the children are taken care of by all the members of the family. At the same time, it helps the children understand the relationship between their family members and to build their character without being rude to other family members.