some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everything organised and in correct place. What is your opinion about this?

For some part of humanity it is required to organize the surrounding, while others do not pay attention to how everything is managed. From my perspective, it's important to clean and organise your place, because it has an impact on your productivity. Firstly, the way of thinkings relay on what is around a person. For example, if an individual has a lot of tasks, he will complete this job until the deadline only if nothing can disturb him. If there are a lot of things on the table, people tend to lose their attention. Thus, a clean workplace gives the opportunity to make a high-quality work on time. It is apparent that organised people are more likely to be successful, therefore during nowadays competitive world, it is the fateful decision of each individual to reach the goal or not by the self-discipline. For instance, millionaires always pay attention on their hactic schedule, workplace, home and other pieces of their lives, because they cannot think with cold mind until everything will be not on its place. The other group of people do not care about such details, consequently, they think a lot about everything and their mind is similar to a big dump. Will these people be successful? To conclude, clean and organised space has a significant impact on one group of people, when another part of group of individuald individual think that it is not a vital necessity. As far as I am concerned that this organizational point is on the equal level of essential needs for humanity.