The number of advertisements for charities on television and the Internet seems to be increasing. What is causing this? Is this a positive or negative development?

The advancements in technology has a deep impact on lives of people.It led to various departments and has benefitted masses in number of ways.Even the philanthropy group has joined this sector.I think this is a positive development. Let up have a glance at the reasons behind the increasing number of advertisements for charities on television and internet. To begin with, nowadays, internet has become a means to know everything regardless of the field.Folks can know everything just by their fingerprint. Secondly,it has the ability to spread news just like forest fire. For example, fund raising news,news related to natural calamities booms all over the world. Likewise,more and more individuals wants to help who are in need in areas such as extreme poverty,lack of education and many more. Moreover,the living standards of people is improving which makes them able to donate things which are needed. In addition,a large chunk of society is unaware about the usage of internet.some individual are familiar about exactly where money should be donated due to which a large number of ads are shown on internet. To sum up, technology has paved a way to philanthropy groups which are desiring to help others in a number of ways.The trend of advertisements has helped thousands of needy people.