Some Governments say how many children a family can have in their country should be strictly controlled. They may control the number of children someone has through taxes. Is it sometimes necessary and right for a government to control the population in this way? Do you agree or disagree with this policy?

Family is the most important thing that ever exicted excited, family means love, caring and comfort, in some religions like Islam parents can`t make a specific number of childen they are going to, some contries like China controls the number of birth for each family within two kids, in my opinion goverments governments should not force a specific number for births for each family Using taxes to control the numbers of prople is not the right way because a lot of women may get pregnant and not register the child only because she can`t afford to pay taxes for them, or she throw her baby in the street after giving birth directly, also it forces some people to leave and become immigrants in another country that doesn`t control the kids numbers, that leaves the country with forein work hands and destroy the econemy enemy and the culture of it. from my point of view controlling population should be more organized for examples contries should spread real statics about the speed raise in the population numbers and how its bad for the county growth and how it may creates hunger and leak of the essentioal needs like health care and free education. Moreover goverments government may encourge birth control by using awarness not force, many people could be motivated by money so they can make prizes for not getting only 1 child every 3 years, other people may need company to solve this goverments government should create programmes to adopte pets or take care of elder people in a sheltter. to sum up forcing and making finacial presure do not solve the problem it may even cause other problems likethe raise in homless people and immigration which leave the country with no working hands, on the other hand awarness could may a better way to go and try.