Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.’

It has always been a debatable issue that whether granting homework to students is beneficial for them or not. A large number of people does not believe in this approach, whereas many consider that, assigning work for home is an adequate way of teaching. In my opinion, I believe the latter technique would play a vital role in students' betterment. To begin with, the masses ruminate that providing assignments to the children for home is an old fashioned technique, which is not that much thought as of now. Moreover, parents are inclined towards various modern teaching aids, for instance, real-life projects, different programs as well as research work. People think that these methods will enhance the ability of comprehension., Additionally nowadays, the pupil has become extremely enthusiastic and competitive to be a pre-eminent. Hence they spend most of them in their studies, which eventually affect their mental health. Therefore, guardians do not appreciate homework. On the other hand, allocating homework is a traditional practice and the most fruitful as well. The masses strongly support that idea due to the fact that, revising something again at home, helps to clear the concept and makes it easier to understand.,, Additionally this exercise improves the learning skill of a student, which helps them in becoming a good learner. In conclusion, although,daily such tasks play a pivotal role in the learning process of the children,I strongly believe that, studies and personal life should be balanced, so that it neither put any negative impact on a student nor suppress their playtime.