Stress–related illnesses are becoming increasingly common What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

In this day and age, there is an increasing number of people suffering from mental disorders which regard to stress. To the best of my belief, there are two main reasons underlying this phenomenon and individuals should take action to halt the adverse impact. For the most part, there are a variety of rationales behind the growth of psychological diseases inasmuch as pressure from workplaces and community keep being more difficult. The first ulterior motive is that the society usually expect the inhabitants to meet certain qualities and achievements in oder to be recognized with high regards. For instance, it is of paramount importance for the young generation to complete a bachelor degree so that they can improve their competitiveness with recruiters. Another justification is that the hectic pace of urban life put numerous of people to the brink of overthinking. Therefore, they have to make effort endlessly to meet deadlines, which undermining their emotional health. On top of that, vulnerable people, especially those who realised signal of mental problems, should take actions to mitigate the negative effects. On the imperative solution is that one should prepare plausible targets in the long term and follow their plans with a balance schedule. Another guide to cope with emotional issue is seeking professional treatment, which is complementary to relieve patients from anxiety and worry. Were a person to hide their distress and misery from their family and friends, their mental condition would gradually get severe and take a long time to recover. In conclusion, individuals living in the modern city are facing unprecedented amount of pressure and lead to non-physical illness. Hence, mental wellbeing should be cared seriously.