Some people believe that employment over the age of 60 is not right and creates lots of problems. So people should retire after 60 and not work. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

a few people thinks that hiering hearing people over the age of 60 can be proplematic and this should be faced by forcing people over that age to retire in my opinion i dont really support this point of view for many reasons like having in mind that people over 60 have alot of obligations and considering the element of experince these people have there is ageneral general agreement that people over the age of 60 are in danger of making errors in their work due to their age, however these people are hieghlly valeuble for many sectors because of the many years of experince in thier the work balance and to demonstrate my point of view further more i will come to mention a veriety of jobs that spesifficlly requiers experinced workers like being a legal advisor or being a university teacher, therefore people over the age of 60 should be allowed to apply to these kind of jobs because they are hieghlly wanted. another angle of this debate suggests that, there are some jobs that requires physicall work or heigh foucusing abilities which means that people over the age of 60 cannot do these jobs and for a certain extent they are rieght but i dont that this must be the case for every one therefore forcing retirement is injust to these people as i have discussed there is advantages and disadvantages for the case of allowing people over the age of 60 to work however i think that they should be allowed to work no matter what age they are. retirement should always be a choice so if old people are treated right the whole socity will be strong and a sense of justice will be within every perons person person's mind