Increases in the production of consumer goods results in damage to the natural environment. Why is this the case? What can be done to solve this problem?

In the modern world, the generation of products has been increasing with the demand of the growing population. It is believed that the rise in the creation of products leads to the destruction of the natural habitat. This essay will illustrate the solution to overcome this difficulty. First of all, The main reason for the damage is Global warming. Global warming can be controlled by decreasing pollution, like Air pollution, it is mostly caused by the release of harmful gases in the atmosphere from industries, and, by the gases released from vehicles. Moreover, Factories should not decompose their Industrial waste into the water which may affect the marine ecosystem. For example, To prevent water pollution Government of Hyderabad has banned the citizens from throwing harmful waste into any rivers, further, they even banned the idols from decomposing into lakes. Besides, this government is making a special site where they can decompose easily. By doing such activities, minor control over the damage can be done. On the other hand, As the population, has been increasing the demand for living and food is also growing. To fulfil their needs flora and fauna have been affected by them. Nowadays, humankind is cutting down the forest to build homes for the people in contrast to this animal life is also destroying. Many of the animals have become extinct due to deforestation. However, some of the forests have been destroyed by natural disasters, for instance, in Sydney and Turkey where the forest has caught fire and it goes on for several months which tends to cause damage to both flora and fauna. In conclusion, constitutions should build up certain rules and regulations which should be followed by every citizen of the country. Similarly, Human beings should limit the use of modern technology to prevent the devastation of living creatures and ozone layer depletion can occur which may ruin the human world.