*Many people are involved in sports when they are young but stop once they are adults*. *Why do many adults stop doing physical exercise?* *What can be done about this problem?

The physical activities plays a prominent role in everyone's life,without considering age group.A certain group of persons are indulged in sports events during their adolescence, however physical exercise got diminished after entering in adulthood age. In my view,lifestyle is crucial factor in such cases, the root causes are explained with evidences as well as solutions are discussed, also in this essay. To embark upon, mature individuals have more responsibilities towards family and work station. Due to hectic schedules,they have more priorities towards their livelihood as well as earning name,fame,and money during adulthood. Furthermore, due to multitasking nature, less leisure time is spent in recreational activities by working class people.For Instance, in recent survey by USA agency, only 45% adults spent one hours in physical workout during weekdays. Hence, due to high load at work offices made them to stuck there till mid-night. However, the working hours should be fixed by government officers in every sector as well as free time for physical exercise ought to be provided at work places such as Google company provides free gym for their employees at wee hours. Moreover,some health awareness programmes must be orgained by municipal corporations as well as providing free gym and bicycle to every park within vicinity of their accomodation,to motivate them to participate in events during free time. For instance, Demark is happiest country in globe,due fixed number of working hours protocol,stringently applied with government agencies.Here, government policy plays a paramount role to engage adults in recreational activities. To recapitulate, sports events can be participated with adults by providing them some liberty from workplace and family’s accountabilities. The government agencies should ameliorate situation for better upliftment and participation of senior citizens in recreational activities.