Unemployment remains the biggest challenge to school-leavers in most countries. How far do you agree with this assessment? What other challenges face young people today?

In today’s modern world, we still encounter a wide range of complications. Among these, joblessness has continued to be the most persisting problem for university graduates in many nations of the world. This is an accurate evaluation of the situation plaguing youngsters who are entering the workforce, from my point of view (in my view/from my point of view), students are looking for work, but difficulties have arisen because businesses do not hire school leavers. They have several other obstacles to overcome also, not the least of which is an incongruence between their college learning and the skill sets required by job providers. Firstly, the subject of joblessness appears to be one of the most challenging obstacles for school graduate leavers, either in developed countries or developing countries. In the former society, as the majority of individuals have pursued their academic achievements in prestigious universities, the business market is highly competitive. Therefore, finding a well-paying job for one who does not have primary education seems to be arduous. In addition, for the community members in the latter nations, owing to the fact of economic instability and numerous dilemmas, likewise lack of manufacturers, especially the private sector, career positions are rare. As a consequence, young people without sufficient efficiency of school academy certifications will deal with the unemployment issue. On the other hand, current college courses do not equip students to become productive from day one in their whole new jobs. For example, even a small scale enterprise puts them through an apprenticeship period for retraining purposes, before appointing them to a responsible position. To add to their woes of not finding lucrative jobs, most students are in debt the moment they leave school because of education loans that they have borrowed to complete their degrees. Population explosion, imbalance of work availability and magnitude of graduating individuals, pay cuts in perspective slowing economic growth, inadequate skilling, heavy student loans are a few of the factors that have led to the compounding of issues. In conclusion, scholars who have finished studying and are looking for work are facing many challenges and the most prominent of them is the unavailability of employment opportunities. Meanwhile, measures need to be taken by governments, academic authorities and parents to overcome the limitations.