In future more people will choose to go to holiday in their own country and not travel abroad on holidays. Do you agree or disagree?

A recent study shows 75% of people like to travel around their own country.Commonly, people admire visiting places in their own country instead of visiting parts of the world. I do not agree because the majority of people wish to see other regions of the country the argument will be discussed in this essay. Firstly, the public love to enjoy their vacation by travelling to many new places in the country. Generally, most of us aspire to see new neighbourhoods instead of the same old places we have already seen. For example, exploring new areas and acquiring new skills is much better than hanging around in the same place. Other than that, we could gain better knowledge about the world if we travel to many communities. For instance, my favourite drink is Italian coffee but I never got a chance to taste the real flavour of it since I did not get an opportunity to visit Italy.In comparison, the money required to be invested in order to visit places outside the home is subsequently more but the adventure gained is worth all the money we spent on it. To summarize, the satisfaction of a person's mind is all that matters. When we travel to different places numerous knowledge can be accumulated than visiting places inside a small area.