Doctors should be responsible for educating their patients about how to improve their health. Do you agree or disagree?

Generally, health is the most improtant thing in life. The healthier life you are the happier life you have. Some experts suggest that doctors should take responsible for educating their patients to develop their health. Personally, I totally agree with this statement. This essay will demonstrate some reasons to support my idea. First of all, physicians have more accurate information than patients. They can advise which exercise can bring the appropriate benefits for the patient's health condition. Moreover, doctors can help their patients control their diet by recommending type of food they should consume or avoid. Using doctors ' advices will lead to the development of patient's health. Secondly, educating patients about appropriate fitness will help them aware of their health. Therefore, doctors can save their time in curing them because not only the rate of being hospitalize but also the rate of death will reduce gradully. For example, patient who aware of their health tends to quit bad habits such as smoking or drinking alcohol which is one of the main factors that lead to several ailments. In conclusion, doctors pay the most important role in developing their patients health education. It can be implied that without physicians' advice, there will be numerous of cases in hospital.