Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular. Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this present situation, society is becoming busier which has led to order various personal items via the internet. This trend is becoming more popular as cyberspace helps to save family time. However, it has got its beneficial and adverse sides. I believe, on one hand, the internet has made human life a lot easier. People are busy doing their work, as a result, they won' t be able to buy their grocery items face to face. Purchasing food with the help of worldwide cable saves individual hours. Similarly, a plethora of people work five days a week, thence, they have left merely two days to spend their hours with family which will also end up doing a number of household things. The internet has saved a lot of time, saved days can be utilized with our family. On the other hand, buying things from cyberspace sometimes ended up with expectations. Individuals may not get their desire product. In several situations, delivering goods will take a long time. Similarly, delivered food items may be damaged and won' t be fresh as well. Likewise, numerous people don' t understand the terms and conditions where they finish up spending money unnecessarily. For example: in numerous ad company says all the delivery are free with a certain condition, on the contrary, a number of folks don' t bother to read where they ought to pay a high fee for delivery. In conclusion, while, purchasing things for the WWW mankind need to be more careful, as there are various scams nowadays.