Some people think that the best way to stay fit is joining gym while others think doing everyday activities such as walking and climbing stairs is sufficient. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People have different views about training in the gym as opposed to doing basic daily exercise on their own. While some easy movements do help to keet fit, I believe fitness centres can be more helpful. People who prefer everyday physical exercise may think it more accessible and affordable. However, activities like walking or climbing can be easily influenced by weather condition. People could hardly do them in bad weather. What's more, although it's simple to do those daily trainings, only parts of the body can be improved once. For example, by walking a long round or climbing stairs, people could only practise for stronger legs or feet. Finally, parks, mountains may be free to sports people, they are not ideal places for training as you may hurt by stones, plastic bottles on the ground. Conversely, doing sports in professional sports centres has more benefits. Firstly, guided by a well-trained coach, you may get a tailored plan, which is more suitable and accurate. Secondly, by doing enough warming-up and post-relaxing activities under instructions, you could hardly get injury or be hurt accidently. Finally, a variety range of sports equipment is here in the stadium, by which you can fully practise almost every part of your body. All the physcial measurements are often contained and upgraded to make sure wonderful training experiences for their memebers. In conclusion, although some routine methods seem good to health, it do has some drawbacks. Getting specific help and careful protection in the gym can make health-keeping better.