As communication technology develops people are interacting with each other in different ways does this train have more advantages or disadvantages

Nowadays, technology is the most important thing to people for many reasons, and it will be useful to interact with each other. This essay will discuss the advantages and disadvantages of communication software. Such as, Facebook, wahtsapp Whatsapp and zoom. I believe that technology has more advantages than drawbacks. At the outset, Technology also has some major disadvantages like that is affecting on relationship badly and waste many viable times. Social media, websites gaming and other program chatting are effect for human behavior, because it is less the interact with other people physically. For instance, when children interactive with teacher and other students in school it is improve their mental health and that improve their physical body. What’s more, Online software can create more serious situation where cyber bullying are involved. The precent present of a exposure to the enmity are increase the last of time. For example, many youngsters are getting the negative aspect from website. However, the internet companies and the families can play a good role model in that point to spread awareness between people which will enhance their knowledge, also can use the internet safer. The two main advantages of the newer communication software are easily communicated with other people in many different countries and a large number of a new job opening remotely for many people. Firstly, humans in a nowadays can follow news for their families and friends more easily. In addition, the internet converts all world to be small village and that is be more beneficial to improve the connect to other people easily and keep in touch with friends. Secondly, Technology increases the level of employment by bringing new jobs. For instance, after coronavirus many companies work remotely the results for that the manager hiring staff and employees from other countries for this position. To conclude, Internet technology has certain disadvantage like less the communication physically between people and many crimes occur on websites. I believe that these benefits of technology important and useful compare than drawbacks.